Loudoun Regional Office Emergency Assistance (Sterling)

The Loudoun Regional Office serves the counties of Loudoun, Clarke, Culpeper, Fairfax County (Herndon and Reston only), Fauquier, Frederick, Madison, Orange, Page, Rappahannock, Warren, and Shenandoah and the city of Winchester.

Financial Assistance is by appointment only.

Emergency Assistance Intake:

Please do not call. Email EA-LRO@ccda.net and complete the auto-reply eligibility questionnaire.