Leesburg 640-480px

Leesburg Regional Office Emergency Assistance

The Leesburg Regional Office serves the counties of Loudoun, Clarke, Culpeper, Fairfax County (Herndon and Reston only), Fauquier, Frederick, Madison, Page, Rappahannock, Warren, and Shenandoah and the city of Winchester.

Financial Assistance is by appointment only. Please call first.

Emergency Assistance Intake:

(703) 443-2481

Telephone hours: 9:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m., Monday - Thursday. 

  • Food assistance: Monday to Thursday 9:30 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
  • Financial assistance by appointment only: Monday to Thursday 10:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
  • Limited financial assistance for rent and utilities
  • Limited emergency food assistance